daclogoclearcolortssdac

September 21, 2017

Texas Chapters

CityRChapter/Orgnzd DtRegentRegistrarTreasurer
Azle5Clear Fork of the Trinity
04/04/2016
Deborah Hinckley
dchinckley@aol.com
Nancy Anthis
rlnlanthis1816@att.net
Darlene Berwick
darber@live.com
Canton4Jose Francisco Calahorra
01/19/1981
Peggy Anderson
panderson1757@gmail.com
Ruth Shelton
irshelton@aol.com
Mary Haley
haleydogs@yahoo.com
Conroe2John Barker, Esquire
10/05/2002
Judith Weidner
judyw@cwew.net
Lady Dalton
ladylizd@consolidated.net
Sue Hereford
crhsmh@suddenlink.net
Dallas4Thomas Poe
01/28/1981
Julie Gustafson
1rtg777@earthlink.net
Hallie Garner
hallie.garner@gmail.com
Donna Edwards
donna2221@att.net
Fort Worth5Honorable Philip Livingston
10/06/1958
Laurie Behn
gray101@aol.com
Ann Thompson
annmthompson6016@outlook.com
Betty Abdo
bettycabdo@yahoo.com
Galveston2Don Jose De Galvez
09/30/1993
Mary Glenn
mwg914@aol.com
Carol McBeth
clmcbeth105@comcast.net
Houston2La Salle
09/11/1958
Ann Ford
asftahoe@aol.com
Carol Goeking
cgoeking2@aol.com
Theresa Lee
2tlee1013@gmail.com
Huntsville3Captain John Utie
04/06/1967
Candyce Dixon
candycedixon@sbcglobal.net
Susan Tarper
susan.tarpey@sbcglobal.com
Kay Mitchell
mollyekay@suddenlink.net
Longview3Sabine River
01/28/1964
Ross Waldrop Krape
no email
Ross Waldrop Krape
no email
Shelley Rardin
colonialgal.50@suddenlink.net
Lubbock5The Staked Plains
12/10/1963
Barbara Webb
bwebb@southplainscollege.edu
Danella Dickson
dd410243@suddenlink.net
Carolyn Sowell
ces@suddenlink.net
Lufkin3Major Robert Peyton
08/10/1985
Sara Kurth
kurthall20@hotmail.com
McAllen1Major Robert Beverly
09/25/1988
Mary Talboys
gulfjewel@att.net
Cheyanne Zink
cczink@hotmail.com
Mary Talboys
gulfjewel@att.net
Nacogdoches3Fredonia
01/12/2009
Linda Nichols
linda.nichols910@yahoo.com
Marynell Bryant
marynellabryant@verizon.net
Carolyn Mathews
carolynamathews@sbcglobal.net
Odessa5Anne Burton
01/15/2000
Sandra Staley
staleysandra@hotmail.com
Gail Barnes
glbarnes2922@aol.com
Dorothy Driskill
ddarling@planetlink.net
Quitman4Robert Dibble
06/30/2016
Lucille Gilbreath
lgilbrea@peoplescom.net
Kelly Lindsey
seahag@peoplescom.net
Mary Sockwell
sockwema@earthlink.net
San Antonio1The Rose Window of San Jose
06/14/1965
Margaret Munson
peggymunson@austin.rr.com
Jean Kanter
jean.a.kanter@gmail.com
Barbara MacManus
barmac@austin.rr.com
Temple
2Abraham Soblet
04/07/2015
Charlotte Grimm
grimmfc@aol.com
Jane Debenport
jcdeben@vvm.com
Dr. Donnie Yeilding
dyeilding@hot.rr.com
Victoria1Daniel Braman
04/12/1971
Katherine Nagel
knagel1@gmail.com
Martha Jones
marthaejones@suddenlink.net
Cathleen Tutt
tuttrc@yahoo.com