daclogoclearcolortssdac

March 29, 2017

Texas Chapters

CityRChapterOrgnzdRegentRegistrarTreasurer
Azle5Clear Fork of the Trinity04/04/2016Deborah Hinckley
dchinckley@aol.com
Nancy Anthis
rlnlanthis1812@att.net
Darlene Berwick
darber@live.com
Canton4Jose Francisco Calahorra01/19/1981Sherrie Archer
seta1948@yahoo.com
Ruth Shelton
irshelton@aol.com
Mary Haley
haleydogs@yahoo.com
Conroe2John Barker, Esquire10/05/2002Linda Ludecke
lludecke@aol.com
Lady Dalton
ladylizd@consolidated.net
Sue Hereford
crhsmh@suddenlink.net
Dallas4Thomas Poe01/28/1981Sue Cravy
cravyhome@sbcglobal.net
Julie Gustafson
1rtg777@earthlink.net
Kay Masterson
k.masterson@att.net
Fort Worth5Honorable Philip Livingston10/06/1958Ruth Linhart
rlinhart1@verizon.net
Diane Dyess
dabransom@sbcglobal.net
Betty Abdo
bettycabdo@yahoo.com
Galveston2Don Jose De Galvez09/30/1993Frances Foreman
ffore34357@aol.com
Mary Brandhorst
marybrand@swbell.net
Mary Bishop
Mbishop425@msn.com
Houston2La Salle09/11/1958Dottie Blankenship
dottiedripple@peoplepc.com
Theresa Lee
2tlee@excite.com
Lyn Knapp
txrebsca@aol.com
Huntsville3Captain John Utie04/06/1967Candyce Dixon
candycedixon@sbcglobal.net
Beverly Hansen
beverlyhansen@att.net
Kay Mitchell
molleykay@suddenlink.net
Longview3Sabine River01/28/1964Ross Waldrop Krape
no email
Ross Waldrop Krape
no email
Shelley Rardin
colonialgal.50@suddenlink.net
Lubbock5The Staked Plains12/10/1963Barbara Webb
bwebb@southplainscollege.edu
Margaret Smith
Marganne1915@gmail.com
Carolyn Sowell
ces@suddenlink.net
Lufkin3Major Robert Peyton08/10/1985Sara Kurth
kurthall20@hotmail.com
Karen Hall
kurthall20@hotmail.com
Karen Hall
kurthall20@hotmail.com
McAllen1Major Robert Beverly09/25/1988Carolyn Weekly
carolynweekley1@juno.com
Dr. Elizabeth HeiseMelissa Beall
m.beall@me.com
Nacogdoches3Fredonia01/12/2009Shirley Kerr
myerskerr@yahoo.com
Carolyn Ericson
reeves84@suddenlink.net
Lois Fitch
lsfitch@suddenlink.net
Odessa5Anne Burton01/15/2000Lisa Kight Alcala
lisacsa@sbcglobal.net
Gail Barnes
glbarnes2922@aol.com
Dorothy Driskill
ddarling@planetlink.net
Quitman4Robert Dibble06/30/2016Lucille Gilbreath
lgilbrea@peoplescom.net
Kelly Lindsey
seahag@peoplescom.net
Mary Sockwell
sockwema@earthlink.net
San Antonio1Rose Window of San Jose06/14/1965Margaret Munson
peggymunson@austin.rr.com
Katherine Totten
kptotten@yahoo.com
Barbara MacManus
barmac@austin.rr.com
Temple
2Abraham Soblet04/07/2015Wanda Weinblatt
wthew33@hot.rr.com
Jane Debenport
jcdeben@vvm.com
Dr. Donnie Yeilding
dyeilding@hot.rr.com
Victoria1Daniel Braman04/12/1971Katherine Nagel
knagel1@gmail.com
Martha Jones
marthaejones@suddenlink.net
Jane Cornett
jlcornett@ccwip.net