daclogoclearcolortssdac

September 21, 2017

State Committee Chairmen

 

2017—2019: STATE STANDING COMMITTEES

COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAIL
AuditCandyce Dixon, Chmn
Kay Crews
Kay Mitchell
candycedixon@sbcglobal.net
nationalvpw@nsdac.org
molleykay@suddenlink.net
American Indian Scholarship
BylawsMary Glenn, Chmn
Kay Crews
Ora Jane Johnson
mwg914@aol.com
nationalvpw@nsdac.org
orajane@aol.com.net
College of the OzarksMarynell Bryantmarynellabryant@verizon.net
Colonial & Genealogical RecordsJulie Gustafson1rtg777@earthlink.net
Colonial CourierBeverly Homlesbevholmes@sbcglobal.net
Colors (Flag Custodian)Carrie Woolvertonhoneycrek2@aol.com
FinanceCandyce Dixon, Chmn
Kay Crews
Kay Mitchell
candycedixon@sbcglobal.net
nationalvpw@nsdac.org
molleykay@suddenlink.net
Flag of the United States of AmericaCarrie Woolvertonhoneycrek2@aol.com
Golden Acorns
Grammer-Massengill Scholarship FundPeggy Andersonpanderson1757@gmail.com
Historic Landmarks & MemorialsClara Malakcmalak@yahoo.com
National & Local Awards
National DefenseNancy Anthisrlnlanthis1816@att.net
National HeadquartersBarbara Webbbwebb@southplainscollege.edu
National President's Project
Patriotic EducationDeborah Hinckleydchinckley@aol.com
State Regent's Project
TechnologyValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
Veterans ServiceCathleen Tutttuttrc@yahoo.com
YearbookValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net

 

2017—2019: STATE SPECIAL COMMITTEES

COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAIL
Credentials[Designated by Host Region]
InsigniaValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
Newsletter EditorValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
Nominating Committee for 2017-2019Lisa Kight Alcala, Chm
Sherrie Archer
Karen Hall
Valerie Laskowski
Diane Taylor-Kebodeaux
lisacsa@sbcglobal.net
seta1948@yahoo.com
kurthhall20@hotmail.com
societyval@att.net
diannekip@sbcglobal.net
PagesSue Cravycravyhome@sbcglobal.net
ProtocolSue Cravycravyhome@sbcglobal.net
Public Relations

 

HONORED TEXANS SERVING ON NATIONAL STANDING COMMITTEES

2015—2018

COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAIL
BylawsShelley Rardin (Member)colonialgal.50@suddenlink.net
National HeadquartersD'Anne Crews (Member)no email
National Headquarters HostessesKay Crews (Member)kay.crews+dac@gmail.com