daclogoclearcolortssdac

January 17, 2017

State Committee Chairmen

 

2015-2017

STATE STANDING COMMITTEES

COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAIL
American Indian ScholarshipSue Cravycravyhome@sbcglobal.net
BylawsDolores Miltenberger, Chmn
Ross Waldrop Krape
Shelly Rardin
miltenbergerfamily@geusnet.com
no email
colonialgal.50@suddenlink.net
College of the OzarksSandra Staleystaleysandra@hotmail.com
Colonial & Genealogical RecordsGail Barnesglbarnes2922@sbcglobal.net
Colonial CourierJulie Gustafson1rtg777@earthlink.net
Colors (Flag Custodian)Deborah Hinckleydchinckley@aol.com
FinanceCandyce Dixon, Chmn
Kay Crews
Kay Mitchell
candycedixon@sbcglobal.net
nationalvpw@nsdac.org
molleykay@suddenlink.net
Flag of the United States of AmericaDeborah Hinckleydchinckley@aol.com
Golden AcornsOra Jane Johnsonorajane@aol.com
Grammer-Massengill Scholarship FundDavena Rigel-Liepmanliepmans@aol.com
Historic Landmarks & MemorialsLinda Ludeckelludecke@aol.com
National AwardsBeverly Homlesbevholmes@sbcglobal.net
National DefenseMary Brandhorstmaryban@swbell.net
National HeadquartersRuth Linhartrlinhart2010@gmail.com
National President's ProjectJanisue Rigeljanisue@aol.com
Patriotic EducationKaren Hallkurthall20@hotmail.com
Public RelationsDiane Kebodeauxdiannekip@sbcglobal.net
State Regent's ProjectJanisue Rigeljanisue@aol.com
TechnologyValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
Veterans ServiceTheresa Lee2tlee@gmai.com
YearbookCarolyn Ericsonkissinkuzzins@suddenlink.net

 

2015-2017

STATE SPECIAL COMMITTEES

COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAIL
Credentials[Designated by Host Region]
InsigniaLisa Kight Alcalalisacsa@sbcglobal.net
Nominating Committee for 2017-2019Lisa Kight Alcala, Chm
Sherrie Archer
Karen Hall
Valerie Laskowski
Diane Taylor-Kebodeaux
lisacsa@sbcglobal.net
seta1948@yahoo.com
kurthhall20@hotmail.com
societyval@att.net
diannekip@sbcglobal.net
PagesDolores Miltenbergermiltenbergerfamily@geusnet.com
ProtocolSherrie Archerseta1948@yahoo.com

 

2015-2017

NATIONAL STANDING COMMITTEES

COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAIL
BylawsShelley Rardin (Member)colonialgal.50@suddenlink.net
National HeadquartersD'Anne Crews (Member)
National Headquarters HostessesKay Crews (Member)kay.crews+dac@gmail.com