daclogoclearcolortssdac

May 25, 2017

State Officers

2017-2019

STATE OFFICENAMEEMAILCHAPTERRGN
State RegentSherrie Archerseta1948@yahoo.comJose Francisco Calahorra4
State First Vice RegentSue Cravycravyhome@sbcglobal.netThomas Poe4
State Second Vice RegentValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.netHon. Philip Livingston5
State ChaplainTheresa Lee2tlee1013@gmail.comLa Salle2
State Recording SecretarySharon Allensleeallen@aol.comHon. Philip Livingston5
State Corresponding SecretaryLisa Kight Alcalalisacsa@sbcglobal.netAnn Burton5
State RegistrarSandra Staleystaleysandra@hotmail.comAnne Burton5
State TreasurerCandyce Dixoncandycedixon@sbcglobal.netCaptain John Utie3
State Historian (Appointed)Lorie Williamssarahandmatthewsmom@msn.comHon. Philip Livingston5
State LibrarianCarol Steakleycarolsteakley@yahoo.comMaj. Robert Peyton3
State ParliamentarianCarole Belchercaroledbel@gmail.comHon. Philip Livingston5