daclogoclearcolortssdac

February 27, 2017

State Officers

2015-2017

STATE OFFICENAMEEMAILCHAPTERRGN
State RegentBarbara Webbbwebb@southplainscollege.eduThe Staked Plains 5
State First Vice RegentSherrie Archerseta1948@yahoo.comJose Francisco Calahorra 4
State Second Vice RegentCarolyn Ericsonreeves84@suddenlink.netFredonia 3
State ChaplainMary Peklweskyhtpek@consolidated.netJohn Barker, Esq. 2
State Recording SecretaryGwen Traudtgwen_trout@yahoo.comDaniel Braman 1
State Corresponding SecretarySue Cravycravyhome@sbcglobal.netThomas Poe 4
State RegistrarMary Glennmwg914@aol.comDon Jose de Galvez 2
State TreasurerCandyce Dixoncandycedixon@sbcglobal.netCaptain John Utie 3
State Historian (Appointed)Janisue Rigeljanisue@aol.comJohn Barker, Esq. 2
State LibrarianSandra Staleystaleysandra@hotmail.comAnne Burton 5
State ParliamentarianDolores Miltenbergermiltenbergerfamily@geusnet.comThomas Poe 4