daclogoclearcolortssdac

June 22, 2017

State Officers

2017-2019

STATE OFFICENAMEEMAIL
State RegentSherrie Archerseta1948@yahoo.com
State First Vice RegentSue Cravycravyhome@sbcglobal.net
State Second Vice RegentValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net
State ChaplainTheresa Lee2tlee1013@gmail.com
State Recording SecretarySharon Allensleeallen@aol.com
State Corresponding SecretaryLisa Kight Alcalalisacsa@sbcglobal.net
State RegistrarSandra Staleystaleysandra@hotmail.com
State TreasurerCandyce Dixoncandycedixon@sbcglobal.net
State Historian (Appointed)Lorie Williamssarahandmatthewsmom@msn.com
State LibrarianCarol Steakleycarolsteakley@yahoo.com
State ParliamentarianCarole Belchercaroledbel@gmail.com